Friday, June 1, 2012

Trilogy Unveiled

Plans for a new series of books known as the Bloodline Trilogy by yours truly have been announced. The three novels follow the uniquely magical journey of one family through time. Books in the trilogy include Bloodfrost, Bloodlust and Blood & Soul.

The Bloodline Trilogy by Deidre Dalton

Bloodfrost will be released on Tuesday, 12 June 2012. The novel will be available in Kindle and Nook editions.

To read more, click here.

An official web site for the Bloodline Trilogy was also launched today. To visit the new site, click here.

I began writing Bloodfrost last November, inspired by personal events as well as fanciful dreams. Who wouldn't like to awaken to discover all their physical ailments gone in one fell swoop?

However, life is never that easy, is it? My character soon learns there is a heavy price to pay for her sudden good fortune, which will come back to haunt her in the many years to come.

No comments:

Post a Comment